Fibroline dry powder impregnation technology portfolio and process for nonwovens textiles foams and papers. D-Preg, Y-Preg, T-Preg, S-Preg Patented powder coating machine and scattering machinery.

NOS TECHNOLOGIES

IMPRÉGNATION

OPTIMALE DE LA POUDRE

SANS SOLVANT

FAIBLE CONSOMMATION

ÉNERGÉTIQUE

FLEXIBILITÉ

Flexibilité & Efficacité:

La technologie D-Preg est un procédé continu d’imprégnation de poudres flexible et adaptable à de très nombreux supports poreux. Il permet une imprégnation très homogène ou bien sous forme de gradients en fonction des propriétés recherchées. Cette solution est utilisée industriellement pour un grand nombre d’applications du domaine des textiles techniques.

Dédiée aux hautes vitesses:

Fibroline a développé une version spécifique de la technologie D-Preg dédiée aux hautes vitesses, appelée T-Preg. Cette technologie permet l’obtention de machines plus compactes, et fonctionne jusqu’à des vitesses de 500m/min. Elle est utilisée en particulier pour les applications Hygiène (SAP).

Faibles dépôts et imprégnation localisée:

Fibroline a également étendu l’usage de ses solutions innovantes à des applications nécessitant des très faibles dépôts de poudres ou des précisions extrêmes (S-Preg). Cette configuration, dont l’imprégnation est réalisée au contact, est en particulier utilisée pour les domaines du Médical ou BioMédical.  Elle peut être installée au besoin en salle blanche.

Dédiée aux fils et rovings composites:

Fibroline a développé une adaptation de ses solutions aux fils et renforts composites de type « UD Tapes ». Les applications principales sont les matériaux composites. Plusieurs bobines peuvent être traitées en parallèle.

Tel. +33 (0)4 28 29 85 40

Fibroline dry powder impregnation technology portfolio and process for nonwovens textiles foams and papers. D-Preg, Y-Preg, T-Preg, S-Preg Patented powder coating machine and scattering machinery.

TECHNOLOGY PORTFOLIO

OPTIMAL POWDER DISTRIBUTION

SOLVENT FREE

LOW ENERGY

FLEXIBILITY

Flexibility & Efficiency:

The D-Preg process of Fibroline is an industrial, in-line process that has been proven to be reproducible, controllable and homogenous. Key advantages of the Fibroline D-Preg technology reside in its flexibility and adaptability to most of the porous structures, as well as its ability to precisely control impregnation depth.

Dedicated to high speeds:

Fibroline developed a specific version of the D-Preg process dedicated to high speeds: T-Preg. The T-Preg technology leads to shorter machines and is perfectly adapted to running speeds from 50 to 500m/min (technology suitable in particular for hygiene applications).

Low powder content & Pattern deposition:

Fibroline also extended its range of innovative solutions to applications requiring low powder content and extremely accurate powder distribution (S-Preg). This configuration is used in particular for Medical or Biomedical sectors, and can be implemented in clean rooms.

Dedicated to Yarns & Tapes:

Fibroline developed a specific electrode construction for Yarns & UD-tapes. Main applications are composite tapes or technical yarns. Several bobbins can be processed in parallel.

Tel. +33 (0)4 28 29 85 40